top of page
The Traitor's Gambit
(Book 1 in The Downdrifter's Inheritance)
by Morgan Wright

So, the moment has arrived. I am officially and publicly revealing that my debut novel is called "The Traitor's Gambit". It will be the first book in a dark fantasy series called "The Downdrifter's Inheritance".

Cover reveal & more information coming soon!!

bottom of page